educating hearts & minds
school image

Contact

Home Contact

Administration

Cliff Williams
Head of School
Liberty University – B.S.
Regent University – M.Ed.
ext. 3011
cwilliams@richmondchristian.com
Miranda McLaughlin  
Middle & High School Principal
Appalachian State University – B.S.
Liberty University – M.Ed.
ext. 3012
mmclaughlin@richmondchristian.com
Dana Patton
Elementary Director
Mary Baldwin College – B.A.
ext. 3059
dpatton@richmondchristian.com
Visit Dana’s Website
Glenda Raborn 
Guidance Director
Piedmont International University – B.R.E
ext. 3045
graborn@richmondchristian.com
Visit Glenda’s Website
Kevin Egland 
Student Life Director
Messiah College – B.A.
ext. 3006
kegland@richmondchristian.com
Visit Kevin’s Website
John Scorsone
Athletic Director
Roberts Wesleyan College – B.S.
ext. 3041
jscorsone@richmondchristian.com
Visit the Athletics Website
Carlton Harris
Assistant Athletic Director
Virginia State University – B.S.
Virginia Commonwealth University – M.T.
charris@richmondchristian.com
Visit the Athletics Website

Elementary/Intermediate School

Abigail Brown 
1st Grade
Virginia Commonwealth University – B.I.S.
Virginia Commonwealth University – M.T.
ext. 3060
abrown@richmondchristian.com
Visit Abigail’s Website
Ashley Cassidy
4th Grade
Bob Jones University – B.S.
ext. 3065
acassidy@richmondchristian.com
Visit Ashley’s Website
Kristen Clarke 
2nd Grade
Liberty University – B.S.
ext. 3067
kclarke@richmondchristian.com
Visit Kristen’s Website
Rebecca Goodrich
6th Math/Science
Louisiana Baptist University – B.A.
ext. 3069
rgoodrich@richmondchristian.com
Visit Rebecca’s Website
Kassie Hayes
5th Grade
Bluefield College – B.S.
Southeastern Baptist Theological Seminary – M.A.
ext. 3075
khayes@richmondchristian.com
Visit Kassie’s Website
Rachel Nyquist 
Kindergarten
Virginia Commonwealth University – B.A.
Virginia Commonwealth University – M.T.
ext. 3058
rnyquist@richmondchristian.com
Visit Rachel’s Website
Julie Otey
6th English/History
Virginia Commonwealth University – B.S.
Virginia Commonwealth University – M.T.
ext. 3066
jotey@richmondchristian.com
Visit Julie’s Website
Holly McCauley
3rd Grade
Liberty University – B.S.
ext. 3064
hmccauley@richmondchristian.com
Visit Holly’s Website

Middle School/high SCHOOL

Alicia Barrett
Spanish
University of Mary Washington – B.A.
ext. 3084
abarrett@richmondchristian.com
Visit Alicia’s Website
Scott Carpenter 
Bible
Lee University – B.A.
Regent University – M.Ed.
Grace Theological Seminary – M.Th.
ext. 3091
scarpenter@richmondchristian.com
Darenda Davis 
Science/Health
Piedmont International University – B.S.M.
Piedmont International University – B.S.
ext. 3079
ddavis@richmondchristian.com
Visit Darenda’s Website
Tara Drooker
History
George Mason University – B.A.
tdrooker@richmondchristian.com
Visit Tara’s Website
Kevin Egland
Math & Physics
Messiah College – B.A.
ext. 3006
kegland@richmondchristian.com
Visit Kevin’s Website
Tom Hauser
History/Social Studies
Bucknell University – B.A.
ext. 3076
thauser@richmondchristian.com
Visit Tom’s Website
Judy Koscinski
Math
Chowan University – B.S.
ext.3057
jkoscinski@richmondchristian.com
Visit Judy’s Website
Darla Rogness
Math
American Christian College & Seminary – B.A.
American Christian College & Seminary – M.A.
ext. 3090
drogness@richmondchristian.com
Visit Darla’s Website
Susan Spaulding
History & Bible
Virginia Commonwealth University – B.A.
Virginia Commonwealth University – M.T.
ext. 3086
sspaulding@richmondchristian.com
Visit Susan’s Website
Russ Spriggs
Science & Technology
Virginia Military Institute – B.S.
University of Arkansas – M.S.
rspriggs@richmondchristian.com
Visit Russ’ Website
Jennifer Styles
Science & Health
Virginia Commonwealth University – B.S.
ext. 3085
jstyles@richmondchristian.com
Visit Jennifer’s Website
Sonya Waters
English
Liberty University – B.S.
Liberty University – M.Ed.
ext. 3083
swaters@richmondchristian.com
Visit Sonya’s Website

Exploratory

Gina Carroll
K-12 PE Teacher
Liberty University – B.S.
ext. 3074
gcarroll@richmondchristian.com
Visit Gina’s Website
Hannah Carter
K-12 Art Teacher
Asbury University – B.A.
ext. 3088
hcarter@richmondchristian.com
Visit Hannah’s Website
Peggy McClure
K-4 Music Teacher
The King’s College – B.S.
ext. 3070
pmcclure@richmondchristian.com
Visit Peggy’s Website
Jane Thomas
MS/HS Music Teacher
Cincinnati Christian University – B.M.
ext. 3071
jthomas@richmondchristian.com
Visit Jane’s Website

OFFICE SUPPORT

Tina Hutchinson
Business Manager
ext. 3034
thutchinson@richmondchristian.com
Visit Tina’s Website
Rhodie Bond
Secondary Admin. Asst.
ext. 3040
rbond@richmondchristian.com
Julie Houser
Front Office Assistant
ext. 3031
jhouser@richmondchristian.com
Ruth Ann Hutchinson
Student Care Giver
ext. 3043
rhutchinson@richmondchristian.com

CAFETERIA

Charlene (Sue) Hill
Cafeteria Supervisor
ext. 3037
chill@richmondchristian.com

BUILDING AND GROUNDS

Daniel Kinser
Maintenance

Before/After Care

Beth Freeman
Before/After Care Supervisor
ext. 3050
extendedcare@richmondchristian.com